Molly Moo or A Break for Two Fundraiser 2020

Get your ticket by clicking Buy Now.

The founding members of St. Croan’s G.A.A. Club - Martin Morgan, Tommy Egan, George Quinn and Pat O’Gara - established the football club in 1942 to cater for the football needs of the parishioners from the half parishes of Ballintubber and Ballymoe. Straddling the Galway-Roscommon border St. Croan’s G.A.A. has continued to thrive and develop over the years and has had much success at both underage and adult level. The football grounds are located in Enfield, Ballintubber. 

Chairperson: Tommy Grogan

Secretary: Noel Greaney

Treasurer: Vivian Kenny

Minor Secretary: Marion Kelly

Follow us on Twitter @Croans